Notre Dame Church

Skip to main content
School

Staff

 

 

 

Rev. David Medow                                                                   
Pastor 
 
Rev. Dan Kelly
Assisting Priest 
 
Rev. Larry Dreffein, O.F.M.
Assisting Priest
 
Msgr. James Burnett
Assisting Priest 
 
Rev. Thomas Schrader, O. Carm.
Assisting Priest
 
Rev. Venard Kommer, O.F.M.
In Residence
 
Deacon Timothy Nickels
 

Parish Administrator

Colleen Barrett..............630.601.1758

E-mail: cbarrett@notredameparish.org

 

 

Office Manager/Bookkeeper

Kim Cassin...................630.601.1752

E-mail: kcassin@notredameparish.org

 

 

Parish Admin/Receptionist

Joann D'Antuono............630.654.3365

E-mail: parishoffice@notredameparish.org

 

 

Materials Management Coordinator

Deacon Herb Waldron....630.601.1751

E-mail: deaconherb@notredameparish.org

 

 

Bulletin & Communications

Sherri Steinberg..............630.881.6616

E-mail: bulletin@notredameparish.org

 

 

Campus Engineer

Tom Fosco.....................630.654.3365

 

 

Director of Faith Formation

Doug Muir.............630.601.1764

E-mail: dmuir@notredameparish.org

 

 

Director of Religious Education

Colleen Case................630.601.1762

Email: ccase@notredameparish.org

 

 

Confirmation/Youth Ministry Director

Charlene Jain...............630.601.1760

E-mail: ndcheers12@aol.com

 

 

Director of Pastoral Care

Deacon Herb Waldron...630.601.1751

E-mail: deaconherb@notredameparish.org

 

 

Faith Formation Admin

Mary Baker.................... 630.601.1757

RE Attendance Line........630.654.3386

E-mail: mbaker@notredameparish.org

 

 

School Principal

MaryAnn Feeney..........630.323.1642

School Fax.....................630.654.3255

E-mail: school@notredameparish.org

 

 

School Admin

Meg Collins

E-mail: schooloffice@notredameparish.org

 

 

Music Ministry Director

Michael Keefe..............630.601.1761

E-mail: mkeefe@notredameparish.org