Notre Dame Church

Skip to main content
School

Staff

Rev. Burke Masters                                                                
Parish Administrator 
Rev. Dan Kelly
Assisting Priest 
 
 
Rev. Larry Dreffein, O.F.M.
Assisting Priest
 
 
Msgr. James Burnett
Assisting Priest 
 
 
Rev. Thomas Schrader, O. Carm.
Assisting Priest
 
 
Deacon Tim Nickels

 

 

Parish Administrator

Colleen Barrett..............630.601.1758

Email: cbarrett@notredameparish.org

 

 

Office Manager/Bookkeeper

Kim Cassin...................630.601.1752

Email: kcassin@notredameparish.org

 

 

Parish Administrative Assistant

Joann D'Antuono............630.654.3365

Email: parishoffice@notredameparish.org 

 

 

Parish Administrative Assistant

Maureen Brennwald.......630.654.3365

E-mail: parishoffice@notredameparish.org 

 

 

Bulletin Editor

Mary Ellen Koebel..........630.601.1754

Email: bulletin@notredameparish.org

 

 

Campus Engineer

Tom Fosco.....................630.654.3365

 

 

Director of Religious Education

Debra Macaluso............630.601.1762

Email: dmacaluso@notredameparish.org

 

 

Confirmation/Youth Ministry Director

Charlene Jain...............630.601.1760

Email: ndcheers12@aol.com

 

 

Faith Formation Administrative Assistant

Mary Baker......................630.601.1757

RE Attendance Line........630.654.3386

Email: mbaker@notredameparish.org

 

 

Music Ministry Director

Michael Keefe..............630.601.1761

Email: mkeefe@notredameparish.org

 

 

Director of Marketing & Communication

James Pommier...........630.601.1796

Email: jpommier@notredameparish.org

 

 

Supplies Coordinator

Jan Naborowski

Email: jnaborowski@notredameparish.org

 

 

School Principal

Thomas Smyth.............630.323.1642

Email: t.smyth@notredameparish.org

 

 

School Admin

Meg Collins

Email: schooloffice@notredameparish.org